Breaking news
Hon. CM Charanjit Singh Channi & Hon. Sports Minister Pargat Singh In Action.
Hockey Punjab Won Bronze Medal In Senior Women National Championship...
‘Whatever I am today, that is because of hockey : Pargat Singh
Punjab CM pats men’s hockey team for regaining India’s lost glory in hockey Awarded Rs 2.51 Crore each to Olympic Medalist Men Hockey Players Rs 50 Lakhs each to Two Punjabi Women Hockey Players
Two Women hockey players of Punjab in senior Indian camp and 6 Women players in junior Indian camp - Pargat Singh
Two more hockey players from Punjab join the Indian Olympic team, while one stand-by, 10 players in 18 member team belong to hockey Punjab
Jalandhar’s Village Mithapur created History in Sports-- Gave Two Flag bearers to India in Olympic Games Namely- Pargat Singh and Manpreet Singh
Punjab’s Seven Hockey Players reserve berth in Indian Hockey Squad for Olympic Games
Punjab’s Gurjit Kaur Selected for Indian Women Hockey Team for Olympic Games
Punjab Junior Women Hockey team’s Selection Trails completed
Punjab sub junior women hockey team reached Simdega for National Championship
Punjab Junior Women Hockey Team selection trails on 6th March at Jalandhar
Hockey Punjab Sub Junior Hockey Teams (Boys & Girls) Selection Trails on 9th February at Jalandhar
New Astroturf Hockey Ground will be laid near Olympian Surjit Hockey Stadium Jalandhar under Smart City project
Surjit Hockey Coaching Camp Best Coaching Camp in Country - Sports Minister Rana Gurmeet Singh Sodhi
Hockey punjab organized olympic day celebration
Welcome To Hockey Punjab (The Power House of Hockey) official Website

Pride of Hockey Punjab

  • Balbir Singh Senior


    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Oly Iconic Award 2012

    Padma Shri 1957

    Mr. Charanjit Singh

    1964 Tokyo

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Padma Shri 1964

    Arjuna Award 1963

    Sh. Prithipal Singh

    1968 Mexico

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Padma Shri 1967

    Arjuna Award 1961

    Sh. Harmik Singh

    1972 Munich

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Arjuna Award 1997

    Sh. Ajit Pal Singh

    1976 Montreal

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Padma Shri 1992

    Arjuna Award 1970

    Sh. Pargat Singh

    1992 Barcelona & 1996 Atlanta

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Padma Shri 1998

    Arjuna Award 1989

    Sh. Ramandeep Singh Grewal

    2000 Sydney

    Olympics Captain from Punjab

    Arjuna Award 1999

    Mrs. Rupa Saini

    1980 Moscow

    Olympics Captain from Punjab<

    Mr. Balbir Singh Kullar

    Padma Shri 2009

    Arjuna Award 1999

    Mr. Dharam Singh Mann

    Dhyan Chand Award 2003

    Sh. Hardyal Singh

    Dhyan Chand Award 2004

    Sh. Rajinder Singh Jr.

    Dhyan Chand Award 2005

    DaronaCharya Award 2011

    Sh. Varinder Singh

    Dhyan Chand Award 2007

    Mr. Mukhbain Singh

    Dhyan Chand Award 2008

    Sh. Gundeep Kumar

    Dhyan Chand Award 2012

    Mr. Ajit Singh

    Dhyan Chand Award 2020

    Sh. Gurdyal Singh Bhangu

    Dronacharya Award 2000

    Sh. Rajinder Singh Sr.

    Daronacharya Award 2003

    Arjuna Award 1997

    Sh. Udham Singh

    Arjuna Award 1965

    Sh. Harbinder Singh

    Arjuna Award 1967

    Sh. Jagjit Singh

    Arjuna Award 1967

    Col. Balbir Singh

    Arjuna Award 1968

    Sh. Harcharan Singh

    Arjuna Award 1977

    Sh. Surinder Singh Sodhi

    Arjuna Award 1997

    Sh. Surjit Singh Singh

    Arjuna Award 1998

    Sh. Baldev Singh

    Arjuna Award 1998

    Sh. Baljit Singh Dhillon

    Arjuna Award 1998

    Col. Haripal Kaushik

    Arjuna Award 1999

    Sh. Baljit Singh Saini

    Arjuna Award 2000

    Sh. Bal Kishan Singh

    Arjuna Award 2000

    Sh. Gaganajit Singh

    Arjuna Award 2002

    Sh. Deepak Thakur

    Arjuna Award 2004

    Sh. Prabhjot Singh

    Arjuna Award 2007

    Sh. Rajpal Singh

    Arjuna Award 2011

    Sh. Manpreet Singh

    Arjuna Award 2018

    Sh. Akashdeep Singh

    Arjuna Award 2020

    Smt. Ajinder kaur

    Arjuna Award 1974

  • ****Data Compiled By Sh. Navdeep Singh Gill****